Contact Q94

 

Staff Directory and Prize Pick Up

Contact Q94
Studio Line: 804.345.94FM
Main Telephone Number: 804.474.0000

3245 Basie Road, Richmond, VA 23228


View Larger Map


If you need to pick up a prize, our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm.



Q94 Programming Staff
Name Title Phone E-mail
Dave Carwile Market Manager 804.474.0025 davecarwile@clearchannel.com
Dave Symonds Operations Manager/Program Director 804.474.0175 davesymonds@clearchannel.com
Adam On-Air/ Music Director
-
adam@q94radio.com
Jackson On-Air
-
jackson@q94radio.com



Q94 Sales Staff
Name Title Phone E-mail
Stacey Trexler General Sales Manager 804.474.0079 staceytrexler@clearchannel.com
Amy Taylor Hoggatt Sales Representative 804.474.0078 amytaylor@clearchannel.com
Denan Lance Sales Representative 804.474.0082 denanlance@clearchannel.com
Rick Pfamatter Sales Representative 804.474.0035 richardpfamatter@clearchannel.com
Woody Winborn Sales Representative 804.474.0068 woodywinborn@clearchannel.com
Cal Resendiz Sales Representative 804.474.0076 carolynresendiz@clearchannel.com
Rae Berryman Sales Representative 804.474.0056 raeberryman@clearchannel.com
Shawn Robinson Sales Representative 804.474.0448

shawnrobinson@clearchannel.com



If your organization distributes information about employment opportunities to job seekers or refers job seekers to employers, and would like to receive job vacancy notices for Q94, please call Q94 with the name, mailing address, e-mail address (if applicable), telephone number, fax number and contact person and identify the categories of vacancies for which you would like information specified above to the following person at Q94, HR Director, Amy Kusmin.

It is the policy of Q94 to provide equal employment opportunity to all qualified individuals without regard to their race, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, disability, or any other characteristic protected by law, in all personnel actions.

Q94, a division of Clear Channel Communications Inc., provides equal employment opportunity to all qualified individuals without regard to age, sex, race, color, religion, national origin, disability, or any other characteristic protected by law. If your organization distributes information about employment opportunities to job seekers, please contact Amy Kusmin at 474-0000, or write to her at Q94, 3245 Basie Road, Richmond, VA 23228, or
AmyKusmin@clearchannel.com. Q94 is an equal opportunity employer.